Someone on tumblr sent me a message that they accidently reported me and wanted me to contact the person who supposedly worked here. And being the idiot I am, I fell for their trick. Now my account is deactivated and I'm left in shock.
However, there's not a lot to worry, right before I agree to send in the transaction they said, I got suspicious and cut contact immediately.
The link to my tumblr will be disabled here, and any platform that I'm on. I'm not sure how long it will take.